Staff

Capitol Office

Judson True, Chief of Staff – Judson.True@asm.ca.gov
Lourdes Machado, Executive Assistant – Lourdes.Machado@asm.ca.gov
Erin Baum, Legislative Director - Erin.Baum@asm.ca.gov
Kevin Hefner, Senior Legislative Aide -  Kevin.Hefner@asm.ca.gov
Riana King, Legislative Aide -  Riana.King@asm.ca.gov
Samantha Huynh, Jesse Marvin Unruh Assembly Fellow  - Samantha.Huynh@asm.ca.gov

District Office

District Director – Read Job Posting Here
Jennifer Kwart, Communications Director – Jennifer.Kwart@asm.ca.gov
Catherine Arbona, Field Representative – Catherine.Arbona@asm.ca.gov
Genesis Garcia, Field Representative – Genesis.Garcia@asm.ca.gov
Kenneth Chen, Field Representative - Kenneth.Chen@asm.ca.gov