Staff

Capitol Office

Erin Baum, Chief of Staff - Erin.Baum@asm.ca.gov
Lourdes Machado, Executive Assistant – Lourdes.Machado@asm.ca.gov
Riana King, Legislative Director -  Riana.King@asm.ca.gov
Nicole Restmeyer, Legislative Aide - Nicole.Restmeyer@asm.ca.gov
Korinne Sugasawara, Legislative Aide - Korinne.Sugasawara@asm.ca.gov
Severiano 'Seve' Christian, Jesse Marvin Unruh Assembly Fellow  - Severiano.Christian@asm.ca.gov

District Office

Tom Paulino, District Director – Tom.Paulino@asm.ca.gov
Jen Kwart, Communications Director – Jennifer.Kwart@asm.ca.gov
Catherine Arbona, Field Representative – Catherine.Arbona@asm.ca.gov
Yadira Diaz, Field Representative – Yadira.Diaz@asm.ca.gov
Kenneth Chen, Field Representative - Kenneth.Chen@asm.ca.gov