Staff

Capitol Office

Judson True, Chief of Staff – Judson.True@asm.ca.gov
Lourdes Machado, Executive Assistant – Lourdes.Machado@asm.ca.gov
Erin Baum, Legislative Director - Erin.Baum@asm.ca.gov
Riana King, Senior Legislative Aide -  Riana.King@asm.ca.gov
Nicole Restmeyer, Legislative Aide - Nicole.Restmeyer@asm.ca.gov
Severiano 'Seve' Christian, Jesse Marvin Unruh Assembly Fellow  - Severiano.Christian@asm.ca.gov

District Office

Tom Paulino, District Director – Tom.Paulino@asm.ca.gov
Jennifer Kwart, Communications Director – Jennifer.Kwart@asm.ca.gov
Catherine Arbona, Field Representative – Catherine.Arbona@asm.ca.gov
Genesis Garcia, Field Representative – Genesis.Garcia@asm.ca.gov
Kenneth Chen, Field Representative - Kenneth.Chen@asm.ca.gov